Surf Bass Is NOT Closing And Is NOT For Sale
1623 Verified Members, 53 New Members in July
frontpage urfbassfrontpage SURFBASSFRONTPAGE

Find The Cash Prize at SurfBass and These Sites Daily
Low $5 Payout from Mgical Journey

Monthly $10 Booby Prize
The June $10 Booby Prize Winner Is Gloria Paminger
Our $1 Winners for The June 3rd SurfBass Firewood Contest are Fouad Lounoughi, Lady V and Catharina Jongejan.
Weekly Referral Contest Winners June 6-28- 2014
Issam Mrabou won $1.50
Wolf Boyce, Cheryl Parker, and Cristina Mrejeriu won $0.50

Members Letters

Upgrades With Benefite

Monthly $10 Booby Prize

$1 Random Prize Page, Get Your New Ad in Promotional Mateial

Weekly In House Promos

Minnow Monday
Catharina Jongejan, Carol Icket, and Aguila David won $0.10

Tuna Tuesday
Cliff Helton and Norman Latch won $0.10

Walleye Wednesday
Norman Latch, Susan Lees, Raymond Harrington, Len Van Rekom, and  Rabindranath Panja won $0.10

Trout Thursday
Lyla Don, Dewey Sites, Omar Hemphill, and Bree Lee won $0.10

Fishing With Foy on Friday
Charle Harting, Dougla Brooks, Corbeil John, Juan Vrabel, and Len Van Rekom
won $0.10

Salmon Saturday
John Proulx, Dale Taylor, Carol Icket, Rhonda Brodeur, Walter Sabino, and Kerry Arnold
won $0.10

Shark Sunday
Heidi Green, Fred McConachie, James Watt, Connie Seelye, Sheryl Cole, William Rodriguez, and Llyla Don
won $0.10

Monthly Promos Are Cancled
The Diamond Prize gives everyone a chance to win money every day they surf.
Thank You all


July 26, 2014
01:11 PM
Copyright Surf Bass 2012
Page Views: 880105
Script by AMCS Web Services